Customer Testimonials

3/23/2016
Just recently purchased a 2014 Ford Explorer. My husband and I have been searching for a used car with low mileage. We lucked out and found it at Marysville ford. We have been looking for a year and a half for the right car! John Kim took did an amazing job and took care of us and made sure our needs were met. One of the tires had a huge chunk out of the sidewall, John recognized right away that we could not safely drive the car with the chunk out of the tire. He helped us choose a new set of tires for our "new" car and arranged to have them installed on the car. We were not able to take the car home the same day, however when we did come in to pick it up he spent time with us making sure we were comfortable with all the fancy features. We would highly recommend Marysville Ford and of course John Kim!!
Alisa P.
3/15/2016
I just bought a car yesterday and was very impressed with the whole process. I dealt with 3individuals including the sales manager in person. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car:)! No pushy salesman just honest and felt taken care of. Shout out to Dillon and Andrew will definitely look for you two again next time!
Irish S.
3/15/2016
Bought my daughter's first car here last month, had a great experience with the salesman, Brad Noble. This was the first place we looked at a car and my daughter wasn't sure it was the one. After several hours and many car viewings later, she decided this was the one and called the dealership to see if the car was still there. It was, and Brad walked us through the entire process without pushing us into anything. My daughter is in love with her new car, and I'm very pleased with our experience in regards to Brad and all of his help. The only reason I can't give the full 5 stars is due to an issue I had with the financing. I was told by the financing gentleman that he would contact the bank I already have one car loan through, which he did, however he ran the gamut and had eight other banks/financing companies pull a hard credit report for me. This affected my credit negatively and I'm less than thrilled about that, but this is my only complaint. This doesn't take away from my positive experience with Brad, though! I appreciate Brad and all of his help. Thank you!
A. B.
2/14/2016
As we almost sure that most everyone in the showroom knows were have been through lots with the F-150 we would still come back to purchase a vehicle because we appreciate our sales person Jason for always being there to listen to us and to try and do his best for us. we would be straight forward and up front with him and he never once talked down to us.
Dean V.
2/9/2016
I went to Marysville Ford today, to look at a used car I saw on Cars.com. My Salesperson was Richard. They went over and above to make me feel comfortable and let me check the auto myself and drive it where I
wanted to help make my decision. The whole transaction was handled perfectly and I could not be more satisfied. I drove there from Oak Harbor in a rental car for about 1 hour. Richard explained everything about the auto to me completely and from there the rest of the people I was helped by did everything with ease and complete explanation of every step as it happened. Then knowing I had a rental from Oak Harbor the Salesperson Richard followed me to my home with the car. He took hours out of his time to make the delivery to me in person. All I can say is even though it was a used car I feel they game me premium service.
M. B.
2/8/2016
Sales Manager for Marysville Ford, I'd like to note that you have a unique sales person in Dominic Pace. He always treated me fairly, honestly, & professionally. He went out of his way to make me a good deal, follow up with questions and exchange of parts, helped me remove my old ski rack and retrieve items left in my car, and even bought me some carpet floor mats! The rest of your staff all the way through to the closing/loan person was great also! Do to my dealings with Marysville Ford, especially Dominic, I will make every opportunity to recommend your company to family and friends. Thank you very much.
Steve J.
1/27/2016

Marysville ford is the best! any vehicle i buy in the future will be from these guys. i recently bought a used 2008 jeep from them and doing business with them really made me feel good about the deal i got they had the best price ANYWHERE AND EVERYWHERE and i really looked around for days at other dealerships to online private party craigslist adds, little nickle and news paper articles. so by seeing that marysville ford had the best price after looking on their website that got me to come in and take a look. upon arrival i was greeted with a friendly hello by the sales managers and owner himself they where very friendly, informative and very professional. i never felt any pressure to look at anything i didn't want. it was a very pleasant being in their store it was very clean with a great family friendly environment. after purchasing i came back for service on my jeep and they did a great job for a very reasonable price and washed and vacuumed my rig for free. I RECOMMEND EVERYONE LOOKING FOR A TRUSTWORTHY PLACE TO BUY A RELIABLE VEHICLE OR GET WORK DONE ON YOUR CURRENT RIG TO COME TO MARYSVILLE FORD. I WANT TO SAY THANK YOU TO EVERYONE AT MARYSVILLE FORD FOR MAKING BUYING MY NEW VEHICLE THAT I LOVE VERY MUCH SUCH A EASY GREAT EXPERIENCE.



Austin Woodward
1/26/2016
5.0 /5 Jan 25, 2016

NOTICE: this review is NOT about Ford Motor Co., or Ford financing, but about Marysville Ford the dealership. New car salesman Shaun was versed in the product, not just having a general knowledge of the fleet, but also an understanding of cars. (Plenty of car salespeople can be cursed to stuttering if you ask them the simplest questions about power train, suspension, or horsepower...even if it is listed in the window of the car.) Shaun followed up with us a few times after my husband bought what he wanted. I got to hear one call over my husband's new sound system. He did not know I could hear him when he thanked my husband for his business, congratulated him on his purchase and happiness with his product selection , reminded him to call with any questions or concerns, and also wished me well, using my name. To remember the name of your customer should be a given, but the customer's wife? That is an above-and-beyond side of customer service missing all too often these days. Being that it wasn't me making a purchase, I am a bit familiar with the "I am waiting for my car" aspect of this dealership. I was perfectly comfortable in the waiting room, fresh coffee in hand thanks to an in-house espresso bar. I actually want to be with my husband for his first service so I can peek behind the service department curtain. This place seems like it was built to prioritize quality customer service and care, because every employee, from the barista to management, seemed happy.

Cindy S
1/23/2016
5.0 /5 Jan 22, 2016

No pressure sale and clear pricing with their internet sales. I bought a 2016 Ford Focus hatchback from them. They are not the closest Ford dealer to where I live, but had the best pricing in the area. My sales person Dominic was great and made the sales process very easy. Was impressed with their new property. Their service area is huge. Their Quick Lane oil change is open 7 days a week for convenient oil changes. The service department was also very helpful and Rene was great to work with. I ordered accessory parts and their service team was great too. I highly recommend Marysville Ford and suggest you check them out before going anywhere else.
Jeff Nelson
1/21/2016
Jan 21, 2016
Great customer service and loved the new facility!! I highly recommend Marysville Ford and be sure to ask for John Kim. Excellent service from beginning to end and was extremely helpful!! He made buying a car easy!!
Angie Girard
1/14/2016
5.0 /5 Jan 12, 2016

Marysville ford is the best

Marysville ford is great they had the perfect car for me but it had one problem but all t be guys here listened to my problem and helped resolved my issue almost instantly they told me not to worry and was more than fair with me. I will being coming back for every car I buy and any help I May need with my cars they are very trustworthy and good people all around plus it always is so clean in their!

Recommend this dealer? Yes


Austin Woodward
1/7/2016
4.0 /5 Jan 4, 2016

Well Done!

I purchased a 2014 Chrysler Town and Country. The salesman was very nice and the entire staff was both professional and helpful. Our experience was an enjoyable one and I would recommend your dealership in the future.
Robert Allen
1/5/2016
4.0 /5 Jan 4, 2016

I purchased a 2014 Chrysler Town and Country. The salesman was very nice and the entire staff was both professional and helpful. Our experience was an enjoyable one and I would recommend your dealership in the future.
Date of Transaction 12/18/2015

Customer Name Robert Allen


Robert Allen
1/2/2016
Marysville Ford (03381)
5.0 /5 Jan 1, 2016
I did a lot of research on a new car before I bought, I decided to get a ford edge. Marysville ford had what I was looking for and they were the only dealership, big or small that was even close to bluebook some were below! That got me in the door. Once there the salesmen weren't pushy and were very helpful and knowledgeable. Negotating the deal went well, again I didn't feel any pressure from the dealership like I have in the past. We bought a ford truck from another dealership in our area and did not leave feeling like we were "taken care of" you get that feeling when buying a car through them. It was by far the best I've felt about buying a car. I would recommend this dealership to friends or family looking for a car.

Customer Name Maryann Thorp





Maryann Thorp
12/26/2015
5.0 /5 Dec 25, 2015
My experience was very good, and the staff was very helpful. This is the second new vehicle I have purchased in the last two years from Marysville Ford. I will only buy Ford products, and the only products I trust to drive for the safety of my family in the future. Thanks for having a very clean and state of the art facility. Good job. Thanks Robert.
Date of Transaction 12/22/2015
Type of Transaction Sale

Customer Name Robert Schmidt


Robert Schmidt
12/26/2015
The salesman I worked with was helpful and low pressure. I told him what I needed to make it work and he made it happen. It was an easy deal to make and we love our truck.
Clark Branum
12/9/2015
5.0 /5 Dec 9, 2015

I always planned to buy my next car from Marysville Ford, because I've heard great things about the dealership. I just didn't plan on buying it so soon. I met Shawn Barrett on a Friday evening, test drove the car that I thought I wanted, and then went home (after strong encouragement from my better half) to do some homework. Shawn was patient, informative, and helped me through the process of buying a new car. I told him exactly what I wanted, explained my lifestyle, and shared what I wanted to pay and he made it happen. Buying cars used to be an hours long process full of stress and regret - but not with Shawn and Marysville Ford. This was the best car buying experience I've ever had and I couldn't be more grateful to Shawn for his amazing customer service. My new car is amazing (and so quiet). It's exactly what I wanted and needed - I didn't leave the dealership with too much car and a car payment I can't afford. I never once felt pressured or uncomfortable. In fact, everyone I interacted with (from Shawn, Victor, Michael, the barista, and the finance guy (so sorry that I don't remember your name - but your dog's surname was Lee) were interested in my comfort, wanted me to be well informed about my car, the financing, and the services Ford offers. I walked out of there happy with my purchase, with no regrets, and comfortable that I'll be taken care of in the future. Thank you.
Kimberly Gauthier
12/8/2015
5.0 /5 Dec 8, 2015

Shay mailbox was extremely helpful and caring about our needs! He did everything he could to get us the right cat at our price we needed it to be. Thank you very much!!

Date of Transaction 11/23/2015


Customer Name Michael Evans


Michael Evans
12/8/2015
5.0 /5 Dec 7, 2015

I had the pleasure of working with Jared Dukleth when I was purchasing my 2016 Fusion Hybrid. I was impressed with the low pressure attitude throughout and especially while we were negotiating on a price. I felt that at every step of the process he took what my wife and I wanted with highest regard and did his best in order to give us an experience that he would have wanted for himself if the roles were reversed. He took time to explain everything to us and after I had purchased it sat in the car and explained EVERYTHING about it which was great because there are a lot of amazing features with the car. I would absolutely do the process again with him because I had a great experience and would suggest if you're looking to at least go and talk to him because I'm confident you'll have a similar experience
Randy Piechura
12/5/2015
5.0 /5 Dec 5, 2015

My sales person was Manny Hernandez, and he was excellent. he listened to my wants and needs and truly understood what I was looking for and why? We agreed the 2016 Ford Focus Hatchback would fit all of my needs. He handled my trade and was able to get me in the car for what I felt was very reasonable.He then introduced me to Jeff the Finance Manager who continued to explain all of the coverages I would have for the car. Go to Gas. Excellent warranties and full assurance of what and how FORD will take care of me. The mission of ford was clearly stated by Manny and Jeff
This is just the start of our customer relationship. I am truly looking forward to having Ford as an asset.

Date of Transaction 12/02/2015

Customer Name Dorie Davis


Dorie Davis
12/4/2015
I can't explain how helpful Manny was. He took time to listen to what I wanted and made it happen. This was the BEST car buying experience I've ever had!!! Thanks Manny!!
Date of Transaction 12/02/2015

Customer Name Michael Riles

Michael Riles
12/4/2015
5.0 /5 Dec 4, 2015
Anthony was great in listening to our needs and wants and finding a perfect car within our budget.
Date of Transaction 12/02/2015

Customer Name Andrew Smalley


Andrew Smalley
12/4/2015
Marysville Ford offered me the best price, were responsive to my inquiries and got Me out the door quickly. I love my new mustang GT.
Date of Transaction 11/30/2015

Customer Name Todd Gainey

Todd Gainey
11/27/2015
5.0 /5 Nov 26, 2015

Purchased a 2016 Fusion. Staff was very helpful in finding a vehicle that fit our needs and price range. Manny Herrera was or sales representative and he did a great job in explaining the features of the vehicle and working with us on the pricing. I would recommend Manny to any of our friends if they visit your facility for a car purchase.
Date of Transaction 11/19/2015

Terrance Hill


Terrance Hill
11/25/2015
5.0 /5 Nov 22, 2015
Outstanding experience with Anthony Gallo

I drove by the new Maryville Ford several times and never thought about stopping in until Halloween night when I noticed a full size GMC lifted truck out next to the road. I turned around and pulled in next to the truck as it was far away from the building. It was raining that night and I didn't figure a salesman was going to walk that far out in the rain. I heard that dreaded she's a nice truck isn't it? I have always disliked stopping in dealerships because I don't like being pestered by a sales person that is pushy or you can tell they are blowing smoke to sell a car. Anthony Gallo was completely different. I shared that I was upside down in my truck with a bankruptcy within the last few years. Anthony instantly calmed my mind about the hurdles I was facing and suggested we just see what the numbers worked out like to see if I could get into the truck. I felt pretty confident that it would be impossible to do but Anthony eased my mind about this. I told Anthony what payment I would be comfortable paying. He submitted paperwork and attempted to make a miracle happen. I was to far upside down to make the deal on this truck and Anthony suggested looking at a new Ford truck. This is where Anthony and I butted heads for about 2minutes and I lost almost all my faith in him when he suggested a new Ford because I have ALWAYS been a Chevrolet guy my entire life. Anthony tossed me the keys to a new Ford F150 4 wheel drive to drive around the parking lot and see what I thought. I was BLOWN away! Mind you this was Halloween night at about 7 pm and I had a party to get to as well as Anthony had stated he did as well. I was sold on a new ford. He stated it would be easier to bury the negative equity in a new truck. Anthony asked me to walk through the lot and pick out a color and lets see if we can shake hands on a deal with a new Ford. Within a few minute it was confirmed that we could make a deal on this beautiful grey new Ford F150 4 wheel drive sport truck. I could have not had a more positive experience buying a new truck then I did with Anthony Gallo at Marysville Ford. Anthony worked me a deal beyond anything I could have imagined. They gave me over book for my truck and cut the price of my new truck to make this deal happen. I knew that I was getting a great deal and I have since then sent them 6 more referrals with my friends and co-workers. 4 of those 6 referrals have purchased from Marysville Ford and asking for Anthony Gallo as there saleman. A. Cardenes, S & N McDonald, D. Goodrich and R. Forman. I have to say thank you very much to Anthony Gallo and the amazing team and ownership of Marysville Ford for bending over backwards to take care of me and all my friends in our vehicle needs. Anthony makes you feel like family and really was extremely informative and knowledgeable with all the products Marysville Ford has to offer. I will from this point on rely on Marysville Ford and Anthony for any vehicle needs as well as letting anyone I know that Anthony and the team at Marysville Ford will definitely take care of you.
Jason Tronson
11/25/2015
5.0 /5 Nov 24, 2015
Awesome dealership, no run around. Listened to what I wanted, didn't waste my time, got a solid deal. A nice change! Thanks guys!
Cathy Cunniff
11/19/2015
5.0 /5 Nov 19, 2015
Jeff Tuttle is absolutely fantastic!!!! If you are looking for a genuine, personable, and upfront sales professional, this is your man!!!! I recently went to Marysville Ford in pursuit of a Chrysler 300 and with my current credit situation, was feeling a bit hopeless. Jeff welcomed me with a big smile, firm handshake, and instantly put me at ease. I never once felt pressured to look at a vehicle I was not interested in, he listened to all my concerns and desires, was realistic with price ranges I should be looking at, and found me a GORGEOUS Chrysler 300!!! I walked away feeling confident and satisfied with my decision. This was by far the easiest car buying experience I have ever had...I mean I actually left in a great mood! I didn't know that was a possibility after purchasing a car :-) If you are looking for a dealership with a great selection and reasonable prices, Marysville Ford is the best place around. Make sure you ask for Jeff Tuttle though! He is your man and will work to make sure you find exactly what you want and need!
Victoria M
11/17/2015
5.0 /5 Nov 17, 2015

I cannot begin to describe my level of satisfaction; my expectations were exceeded on all levels, what started out as a service appointment with dreams of a trade in, ended in a new vehicle purchase, with a much better vehicle than I ever imagined possible. Let's start with service: ERIC, you are professional, and dedicated to a job well done. SHAWN BARRETT... you are simply amazing... patience, understanding, customer satisfaction, and you find a way to make it happen.... you have set the bar to something unimaginable... well, that would not be without ANDRE.... you found a way with FORD I did not know existed. Thank you for knowing your business and finding a way to bring customer satisfaction to a new level. SUSAN you brought it home baby, thanks for making financing for me so easy, knowing your job and what is best all around. The MARYSVILLE FORD TEAM ... they are just beyond my wildest dreams in expectations, and ease in transactions. No haggling, just making it happen. Thank you from the depths of my heart; you are sincere, honest folks who truly are committed to your customers. THANK YOU!
Lori Jenkins
11/13/2015
5.0 /5 Nov 13, 2015

It was a very pleasant experience. Our sales man Jared went above and beyond to help us locate and find the exact truck we were looking for. He even spent extra time explaining the options on the truck to us. Manny was also there to help us take delivery and answer questions we had before we left. All in all it was a very good experience. Thank you!
Date of Transaction 11/11/2015
Type of Transaction Sale

Customer Name Michael Schaeffer

Michael Schaeffer
11/10/2015
Marysville Ford
5.0 /5 Nov 10, 2015
I bought a 2012 Jetta from Shawn Barrett and he was really helpful in finding me just the right car to fit all my needs. All the employees there are super friendly and it was an overall great experience. Will definitely be back!
Date of Transaction 10/30/2015
Type of Transaction Sale
Customer Name Alexus Cox


Alexus Cox
11/10/2015
5.0 /5 Nov 8, 2015
I originally went to Marysville Ford to test drive a model I had found online, not expecting them to work the terms out so it would be fair to them as well as myself. Turns out I ended up driving it off the lot that same day. While I must admit, I am not a big fan of pushy car salesmen or the high pressure to buy something I can't afford, this never seemed like that at all. Joe B. and Anthony G. worked really hard to meet my demands and make sure they did everything they could to get me the price I could afford with the terms that met my expectations. I didn't have to go back and forth and was grateful for that. Thanks to the owner, we ended up closing the deal and I am so excited about my purchase that I will tell all my friends and family about this experience. The new dealership was really nice and clean and everyone was so helpful. Thanks to Joe for spending time and making sure I knew how to work all the buttons and set up my sync. Hopefully I won't have to buy a new vehicle for a long time to come but if I do, I will be back. Thanks a bunch!
Rosa Rawe
10/30/2015
5.0 /5 Oct 30, 2015

I purchased Mustang from Marysville Ford on Oct 2015 at a good price since I wasn't ready to purchase this car but the price was just great and I didn't wanted to lose the great deal. I must say that I have purchased my other cars from other dealerships but the service at the Marysville Ford was one of a kind it was fast and excellent as the salesman Jeff Todell gave his best support while I was there, he's an excellent candidate for the job that he's doing. If I have opportunity, I would love to buy my cars from Marysville Ford in future and would likely recommend it to my family and friends. Thank you for your excellent service.

A++++ Service Jeff Todell (Thumps Up To Marysville Ford)
Happy Customer!!
Savitri Devi
10/30/2015
5.0 /5 Oct 28, 2015

Great service!

From the moment we walked in to the moment we walked out, our service was the best I've ever had! I have bad credit and was worried there was nothing they could do. Far from it! They made me feel like I was walking in and paying cash. My point is, regardless of the situation, they're there to help and I greatly appreciate that. If highly recommend them to anyone.
KATIE
10/28/2015
10/21/2015
2016 Ford Mustang V6. The service was excellent! Jason in sales and Jeff in financing did an excellent job. The staff was very friendly. Marysville Ford will be our dealership for any future vehicle purchases. Thanks, to the Marysville Ford Team!!!
Date of Transaction 10/16/2015

Customer Name Daniel Weaver

Daniel Weaver
10/20/2015
Our daughter worked all summer to save money to purchase a reliable vehicle to get her to and from school in Seattle. Dominick worked with us with patience and kindness throughout the whole process and truly made her feel like her purchase of a used car from Marysville Ford was as important as if she had purchased a brand new vehicle at ten times the cost. We were so impressed with the low-pressure, respectful way in which we were treated and would recommend Dominick and Jordan to anyone looking to purchase a new (or used) vehicle. Marysville Ford was the best experience I have ever had in purchasing a car. We WILL be returning when we are ready to replace one of our personal vehicles!

Kathleen Friend

Oct 20, 2015
Kathleen Friend
10/20/2015
5.0 /5 Oct 17, 2015

We bought from Marysville Ford because your prices were great and Jared was amazing to work with. He was extremely professional and helpful. He was the most responsive sales rep from all the dealerships we were working with. I will definitely be recommending Marysville Ford and more specifically, telling people to ask for Jared.
Date of Transaction 10/14/2015

Type of Transaction Sale
Customer Name Brian Vandenheuvel


Brian Vandenheuvel
10/16/2015
4.0 /5 Oct 15, 2015

If you are in the market for a new or used Ford Truck this is the place. They pride themselves on customer service and it shows. Manny and Geoff made us feel taken care of through out the process. Very good at answering all questions, quick response to phone and email, and they will remember you both pre and post sale.
Mike B
10/16/2015
5.0 /5 Oct 16, 2015

I appreciate how hard Shay worked to get financing for me and the 2015 Ford Focus. He didn't ignore me even though I didn't have great credit like others. I've gone to other dealerships in the past and either they would ignore me or ask for huge down payments.
Date of Transaction 10/14/2015

Customer Name Donald Snyder

Donald Snyder
10/15/2015
Staff was great, made sure that we were well educated on our purchase.

Rating from Thomas Olson
Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
Thomas Olson
10/14/2015
5.0 /5 Oct 14, 2015

Hey guys in Marysville Ford!
Thank You for making a very great purchasing experience!
the 2016 Mustang is awesome

Great Job Guys!
Date of Transaction 10/12/2015
Type of Transaction Sale
Customer Name Alexander Hikmat


Alexander Hikmat
10/10/2015
5.0 /5 Oct 9, 2015

My sales Rep. Dominic pace was fantastic in putting me in 2007 Ford Fusion on OCT 6,2015. I appreciate his people skills and patience while we went through all aspects of getting my new car. Thank you!
Also, like to thank Bobby in financial for her customer service.

Date of Transaction 10/07/2015


Customer Name John Dove

John Dove
10/9/2015
5.0 /5 Oct 9, 2015
I got a F150 ecoboost love it from the day I purchased it. this dealer has been THE BEST (REALLY) this deallership rocks i really ENJOY going there sounds crazy but the way they treat me and others im sure, is great. BEST dealership I have dealt with in my 40 years of buying cars or trucks.
Date of Transaction 10/06/2015

Customer Name Bennie Freiss


Bennie Freiss
10/7/2015
5.0 /5 Oct 6, 2015

I had an amazing experience here at Marysville Ford. I have purchased three brand new vehicles from dealers in California and never got near as good treatment as I got at Marysville here in Washington. I was very satisfied with their commitment to me as a customer and very much appreciated their gratitude for what I do as a service member. They helped me get into my DREAM Mustang GT that I have wanted since I was a kid. I couldn't be more grateful and any more satisfied than I was with Marysville Ford. Im glad I took the time to drive out of my way and pass three other Ford dealerships to come to Marysville!
Date of Transaction 10/01/2015
Type of Transaction Sale
.
Customer Name Justin Diaz


Justin Diaz
10/6/2015
5.0 /5 Oct 5, 2015

the manager was more than helpful with a few problems that arose with our chevy eqinox, the finance guy was excellent as well,all in all a pleasent experiance buying a car!!!! the staff here seems to really enjoy what there doing here, nice to see,friendly,honest, thanks
Date of Transaction 09/26/2015
Type of Transaction Sale
Customer Name Daniel O'Neill


Daniel O'Neill
10/6/2015
5.0 /5 Oct 5, 2015
Marysville Ford has provided consistently excellent service to me and my car (2013 Jetta). Through the purchasing process and to the services provided during my first year of ownership. The staff in the quick lane service department are considerate and professional. No appointments needed and the the service is fast but thorough despite being a non Ford vehicle. Thanks to the whole team.

Date of Transaction 10/02/2015


Erik Teeter
10/1/2015
5.0 /5 Sep 30, 2015

We purchased a 2016 escape. Manny was great. We didn't think we would qualify we thought we were way upside down in our other car. Manny made me feel comfortable from his handshake and hello. I really appreciate that.
We have been to other Fors dealerships but never was it comfortable. All I wanted was an escape ww ended u like with a car that has troubles and was way I ver priced.

Besides manny making us feel comfortable I got the car I wanted. I wanted a Ford Escape. Love my car
Date of Transaction 09/28/2015

Customer Name Theresa Lynn


Theresa Lynn
9/29/2015
5.0 /5 Sep 28, 2015

Nice people good service my 2014 Nissan sentra will go back for future services thanks guys :)

Date of Transaction 09/25/2015

Customer Name Pedro Guzman Cordova


Pedro Guzman Cordova
9/29/2015
5.0 /5 Sep 28, 2015

The whole staff worked very hard during the complete sales process. They were caring and professional and also worked hard to insure I was completely satisfied with my White 2015 Ford F150 4X4 XLT. Even though the original after market tires and rims did not fit properly. They replaced them and the new ones fit and I am very pleased with them. I really enjoyed the total customer service experiance and the helpfullness each employee they never pressured me or made me feel uncomfortable at any point of the process.
Date of Transaction 09/05/2015

Customer Name Robert Seyler


Robert Seyler
9/29/2015
5.0 /5 Sep 27, 2015

This is the second car we bought from, and have been very happy with the service. Although we drive up from Lynnwood, have secided we are happy and will continue to come to Marysville.
Date of Transaction 09/21/2015

Customer Name Laverne Hamm


Laverne Hamm
9/26/2015
5.0 /5 Sep 26, 2015

Amazing customer service. Our salesperson Jaime was simply amazing. He helped and pushed to get the payments we wanted and stayed with us through the whole buying process. Would definitely recommend Jaime and the dealership to my friends and family that are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Date of Transaction 09/10/2015

Customer Name Melissa Dacoscos


Melissa Dacoscos
9/25/2015
My experience with the Marysville Ford staff was excellent! Their commitment to excellence shone through in their genuine desire to ensure my needs for a new vehicle were met. They really went above and beyond. I have never experienced the level of service at any other dealership and look forward to continued service on future vehicles.
Date of Transaction 09/15/2015
Type of Transaction Sale
Customer Name Juliet Martinez
Juliet Martinez
9/23/2015
5.0 /5 Sep 23, 2015

I purchased a 2016 Ford Escape Titanium. The staff was very helpful, friendly and professional. We did have to wait to see the financial people for quite awhile, but our salesman, Emmanuel Herrera was very attentive and checked on us several times throughout our wait. We were very pleased with the entire experience and I would definitely recommend your dealership to others.
Date of Transaction 09/17/2015

Customer Name Patricia Jolly


Patricia Jolly
9/22/2015
5.0 /5 Sep 21, 2015

I don't live close to Marysville but the sales experience we had with Dominic Pace was well worth the drive. I tend to be a sales person's worst nightmare come true - but this experience was made fantastic thanks to Dominic. He earned my business and is truly a great gentleman.

Date of Transaction 09/15/2015
Type of Transaction Sale
Customer Name Paul Cheek


Paul Cheek
9/21/2015
5.0 /5 Sep 21, 2015

I'd recommend Marysville Ford. I would also use the TruCar buying service through USAA again too. It made for a fairly easy and relatively quick process.
Date of Transaction 09/14/2015
Type of Transaction Sale

Customer Name Daniel Carey


Daniel Carey
9/21/2015
5.0 /5 Sep 15, 2015

The Sales staff was very friendly and professional and helpful, without being pushy. I would certainly recommend Marysyville Ford to friend and family.
Date of Transaction 09/03/2015

Type of Transaction Sale
Customer Name Glen Libby


Glen Libby
9/21/2015
5.0 /5 Sep 14, 2015

Shaun & Brian did a Super job. Thank you!!

Date of Transaction 09/01/2015
Type of Transaction Sale

Customer Name Connie Erdmann


Connie Erdmann
9/21/2015
5.0 /5 Sep 11, 2015

Our salesman Dominick pace was a pleasure to work with. What a great person you have representing your company. My brother bought a car from him and had such a great experience, when we were ready to buy we drove all the way to Marysville to get a car from dominick. Thank you!
Date of Transaction 08/24/2015

Type of Transaction Sale
Customer Name Dawn Huet


Dawn Huet
9/9/2015
5.0 /5 Sep 9, 2015

I had the best salesman Jason Yeager. I will definitely recommend him to everyone who is looking to purchase a car or truck. I have bought many cars and have never had the laid back experience that I had at marysville ford. There was no pressure. Love my experiance. Will definitely buy from them again.
Date of Transaction 09/03/2015


Customer Name Susan Stoops


Susan Stoops
9/8/2015
5.0 /5 Sep 8, 2015
After using the online tool to build and price your truck, I browsed the inventory of a couple dealers and saw the F150 I wanted to purchase at Marysville Ford. The staff at Marysville Ford were outstanding. They gave me all the info I needed to make a quality purchase. I got a great price, great interest rate and great customer service at Marysville Ford on my new (Red) Ford F150 STX 4x4 truck. With an extended 5yr/100 mile waranty and LoJack already installed. They have a very nice dealership and a huge inventory. Was in and out in under 3 hours from time I drove on lot. And there was no painful bartering just straight talk. I would buy here again. Might even drive there for service but I do have a dealer closer to my home.
Date of Transaction 08/29/2015

Customer Name Ronald Greene


Ronald Greene
9/4/2015
Great experience! Worked with two salesman and best time at a dealership I've had. Even the finance guy I worked with was a pleasure.
Already recommended you to friends and family. Will make you guys my first stop when I'm ready for another car. Thank you so much

Date of Transaction 08/21/2015

Customer Name Joseph Chadwick

Joseph Chadwick
9/4/2015
Our salesman was amazing. He didnt talk down to us. He didn't just tell us what he thought we wanted to hear but rather what we needed to hear, good or bad. Our experience overall was another great one. We feel, after this experience, that we finally have the right vehicles for us. They are what we wanted and FINALLY feel like the vehicles we are paying for are worth what we are paying.
Date of Transaction 08/24/2015

Customer Name Emily Baty

Emily Baty
9/4/2015
Loved our salesperson Jason. He did a great job on accommodating our wants. He listened to what we wanted and gave great input and advice.
Date of Transaction 08/24/2015

Customer Name Dean Vadset

Dean Vadset
9/4/2015
5.0 /5 Sep 3, 2015

Thank you Lance for all your help. Julie and I appreciate all that you have done and she loves the new Mustang. Shay Thank you as well great job
Date of Transaction 08/29/2015

Type of Transaction Sale
Customer Name Donald Fisher


Donald Fisher
9/4/2015
Robert Golden
5.0 /5 Sep 3, 2015

Manny Herrera, the sales rep was precise and to the point with his presentation. He followed through with everything he said he would do. Honest and professional. Finance rep was forthright and explained everything perfectly. The Focus is just what I wanted for the price quoted by Manny. I am pleased
Date of Transaction 08/26/2015

Customer Name Robert Golden

Robert Golden
9/3/2015
5.0 /5 Sep 3, 2015
Your internet Salesman, Jason, was great to deal with. We are pleased with our car at this time and thought the overall experience was a good one. If we ever need another Ford, we'll be back. Thanks

Date of Transaction 09/01/2015
Type of Transaction Sale
Customer Name Jan Niebel-leavitt


Jan Niebel-leavitt
9/3/2015
James Campbell

5.0 /5 Sep 3, 2015

When I arrived I was met by Joe, a friendly, new sales representative. Joe showed me a couple of trucks, then handed me off to a more experienced representative, Sean. Sean new the ins and outs of the "Z Plan" and helped with all the paperwork. Then Andrew came out and helped me with the financing questions. Everyone was awesome and it was, by far, the easiest and nicest vehicle purchase I've ever made. But that's not the end, Andrew helped me with a special request, and Nicole helped me with my first parts order... I love this place! Apparently, nobody here gets up on the wrong side of the bed, either that, or they have some secret hiding place for those people...
Marysville Ford is my dealership!!!

Date of Transaction 08/31/2015

Customer Name James Campbell


James Campbell
8/27/2015
I just wanted to say thank you to Shay Mailloux and Brian Cortes for making our buying experience pleasant and being true professionals.

Richard Zellner

8/27/2015
Richard Zellner
8/27/2015
Great purchase experience for the ninth time!
By Keith Rodarmel from Marysville, Washington | August 27, 2015

Awesome experience as usual!!! purchasing a new Explorer.

Rating from Keith Rodarmel

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
Keith Rodarmel
8/27/2015
By Kathleen Wiebe from stanwood,wa. | August 24, 2015

we purchased a 2015 Escape. the staff was very helpfull, they gave us all the info we needed to make our decision. the best part was that they did not pressure us (which i really dilike), they told us the lowest price they could go (which i thought was fair),and no games about having to buy right now.they actually let us leave the lot and think about it, we did and now we are happy ford escape owners. Thanks again.

Rating from Kathleen Wiebe

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: N/A
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
Kathleen Wiebe
8/25/2015
4.0 /5 Aug 25, 2015
Kevin helped us through the process and was very professional. We purchased a used mustang for our daughter.
Date of Transaction 08/20/2015
Type of Transaction Sale
Customer Name Daniel Dobbelaar

Daniel Dobbelaar
8/25/2015
5.0 /5 Aug 24, 2015
Everyone at Marysville Ford was great! Richard our saleman was so nice to work with, not the typical pushy salesperson. I've lived in Marysville my whole life and now I can refer people to a local dealership.
Date of Transaction 08/15/2015
Type of Transaction Sale
Customer Name Brian Ducher


Brian Ducher
8/25/2015
5.0 /5 Aug 23, 2015
We purchased a 2015 Edge. Shaun, our salesperson was friendly, without being pushy, and very helpful. We never felt pressure and felt respected and like we were treated fairly. All members of the staff that we encountered were very kind and helpful. At one point I was just waiting by myself in the showroom and a young man came over to see if I needed water or anything. I later discovered that he was the one responsible for cleaning the cars and getting them ready to leave the lot. He sure didn't have to attend to me, but he obviously went out of his way to notice and offer assistance. This is the kind of customer service I don't often see any more and deeply appreciate it.
Date of Transaction 08/15/2015



Susan Seling
8/22/2015
5.0 /5 Aug 21, 2015
As a Young Adult with no money down and no credit, Marysville Ford took care of me and made sure that I was getting the deal I deserved. They gave me the opportunity to start my credit while also pulling off the lot a 2015 Fiesta SE! I Personally Recommend Marysville Ford to anyone in need of a reliable car for a great deal. Thank you Geoff Carey for taking extra time out of your evening to help me get the best deal possible, I'm glad to be apart of the Ford Family!
Zach J
8/22/2015
5.0 /5 Aug 21, 2015
I bought a new f150. Shawn Barrett the salesman was very helpful even when I came to pick up the truck two weeks later, in the past from other dealers I've just been tossed the keys and have to figure everything out on my own. Not in this case, which I really appreciate. the best staff I've ever dealt with when buying a car


Casey Moberg
8/20/2015
5.0 /5 Aug 20, 2015
Everyone we dealt with at Maryville Ford was knowledable and very nice. Thank you Dominick! Also felt we got a fair deal, which can be rare.
Dawn Chaisson
8/19/2015
5.0 /5 Aug 19, 2015
Staff was not only friendly and knowledgeable, but listened to my exact needs, and put me in the exact car I had in mind. Kudos to Dominick Pace and Gary Dukleth, for making my car buying experience not only easy, but stessless. I will surely be a return customer and plan on using the beautiful facilities for regular maintenance. Thank you all at Marysville Ford again! :)
Date of Transaction 08/17/2015
Make Honda
Model Accord


Dayne Richardson
8/19/2015
5.0 /5 Aug 18, 2015
Great service and dealership

Outstanding salesman Shay & Geoff. I was really presaently surprized. I would visit Marysville Ford again. Customer Service 5.0 /5
Buying Process 5.0 /5
Quality of Repair 0.0 /5
Overall Facilities 5.0 /5

Shane Rutherford
8/14/2015
5.0 /5 Aug 14, 2015

Stopped in at Marysville Ford yesterday looking for the wife's new ride and walked out with a brand new 2015 Ford Focus hatchback. She's loving it! Anthony, one of the dealers great salesmen was a huge help along the way and was very accommodating and attentive to us getting the deal we wanted and in a timely manner. Anthony is a great guy and I would highly recommend seeking him out the ensure a good car buying experience. He will calmly work with you and not lay on the typical high pressure. He's really a great guy! Financing was a breeze even with trading in a Xterra that we where a little "upside-down" in. I would recommend anyone looking for a good new or used car make your first stop Marysville Ford. We went to many others and they where the best!!

Matt H.
Matt H
8/11/2015
5.0 /5 Aug 10, 2015
Jared Dukleth is a great salesman. He is polite, patient and knows his cars.
Date of Transaction 07/19/2015
Customer Name Terry Izzard


Terry Izzard
7/22/2015
Tyler Huseman

Marysville Ford

I came into Marysville Ford after a total loss accident and needed a vehicle within the week and was honestly not in the best place considering all that had happened with my vehicle being totaled. I wasn't positive about the vehicle I wanted, but the salesman was very patient and understanding and lined up multiple vehicles that he felt would best fit my needs and my overall lifestyle. To my surprise he got everything I wanted into one vehicle that was in my price range. From beginning to end my experience here was amazing. The finance department made everything quick and easy to understand which being only a second time buyer was definitely helpful. The vehicle was completely detailed inside and out that night before they allowed me to drive it home and they even popped the hood to make sure all my fluids were topped off and I was safe to hit the road. Overall I feel confident saying I will bring my vehicle back here for all of my service needs and I will be buying all my future vehicles at Marysville Ford.

5.0 /5 Jul 21, 2015
Tyler Huseman
7/4/2015
Just want to share that I see great teamwork and customer focused group. well done.......

Rating from James McCann

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

James McCann
6/29/2015
My journey with Jason Y. to find a perferct car By Patricia Breslin from smokey point, Wa. 98223 | June 29, 2015

I want to thank Jason Yeager the sales Person and Praise him for the hard work he endured while trying to find me the perfect car for my budget and credit issues. I was treated as a person that mattered and would only refer people to your dealership. My experience was wonderful. The owner showed me around his company and he took his time also to talk to me and he also had a great hand shake, it appeared real not phony and he looked you in the eyes when he spoke. That I liked very much. So all in all my experience was great as I mentioned before and I would highly recommend any of my friends to Maryville Ford Dealership. Thank you Patricia Breslin

Rating from Patricia Breslin
Patricia Breslin
6/22/2015
Jun 22, 2015

Wow!! Such a great dealership. This was my first car purchase so I was super nervous but everyone was so helpful and nice. I never felt pressured. They listened to what I wanted, what I needed and hooked me up with the best car at the best price. I'm so happy with my new car and couldn't have had a better experience, especially for my first car purchase. Thank you Marysville Ford!!!

5.0 /5
Lanae Viruet
6/24/2015
I purchased a used F-150, the staff was courteous and professional. After the sale sale I needed A door code and a extra key which was provided at no extra cost to me. The service dept was prompt and speedy. The truck i bought is exactly what I wanted...

Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
Vance Deward
6/10/2015
Emmanuel made my car purchase experience so comfortable and easy. I was very picky on the color, I only wanted WHITE and white only, and I only wanted the Ford explorer SPORT edition so he kept in touch with me for weeks before the Ford was delivered to the dealership and he called me the exact moment it showed up! He is very professional, helpful, polite, efficient and was never pushy throughout the entire process! He always made me feel like he had my best interest at mind. He is great at following up and making sure I have all of my questions answered. There are so many gadgets with the New Ford Explorer Sport; he explained and showed me a lot of different things in the vehicle and made sure I felt comfortable before leaving the dealership with my new Ford. He still contacts me regularly to make sure everything is going well with my new SUV. I am very pleased with my experience with Ford of Marysville and it?s all because of Emmanuel. My first experience at Ford of Marysvi lle was at the old dealership location with a different salesmen, that experience did not go so well but my second experience was working with Emmanuel and he changed my perspective of the company. If I did not know any different, I would have thought Emmanuel has been selling vehicles for years! He knows his stuff! I am very happy and will be taking my Ford Explorer Sport to Ford of Maryville for all future vehicle maintenance. I would also like to add how nice the new Marysville Ford Dealership is! It?s very inviting, clean, organized and the salesmen are very polite. What a huge difference from the old dealership! In the end I had a great experience at this dealership; I got an incredible car that I LOVE! Thank you.

Rating from MsPicard

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
Ms picard
5/5/2015
5/5/2015

My husband and I showed up to Marysville Ford on a Saturday night, 30 minutes to close. After a long day of car shopping and seeing every new and affordable compact SUV on the market, we wanted to get right to test driving and not deal with anymore pushy sales people. When we arrived, we were kindly greeted by Derek and he immediately got the keys to a metallic grey 2015 Ford Escape that I had been eyeing on their website.

During the test drive, Derek didn't try to sell us on it, which I appreciated. (I know what I like and I know what I don't like and if I have any questions, I'll ask.) The Escape drove smooth and quiet and compared to my 2011 Kia Sorento, which I recently crashed and totaled, it had a zippy little engine too. The seats were the comfiest we had sat in that day and the features/interior felt high-end compared to the other cars we had seen at a similar price point.

After the drive, we went our separate ways, without even leaving a contact number. We knew the Escape was our best bet, based on price, reputable brand, and features, so we returned the next day and made it official.

Purchasing a car through them was the most painless car buying experience I have had. Working with Derek (and Brian!) was easy and laid back. We never felt pressured and drove away with exactly what we wanted and exactly what we could pay for it.

The team at Marysville Ford, led by Derek Tall, took care of us from the moment we arrived and I highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car. I know I'll be sending my mom Derek's way in a couple months when she's ready to buy her Escape as well.

Thanks again!
Ashley G
5/30/2015
I went back today to get the car wash that wasn't available to me a couple weeks ago.
First off, they remembered me..which was impressive. I asked if I could get my SUV washed and without hesitation the service tech asked for the keys.
It came back squeeky clean and vacuumed (bonus), with the exception for my wheels. However the tech told me what he uses on his vehicle and told me where to get it. Also while I was waiting, I wondered around the new building. NICE! They had an espresso bar too. The barista was very nice and pleasant. Her name was Amanda and she recommended something that just didn't suit me. Then she "asked" if she could recommend something else. She was not pushy in the least. She is a very nice young lady.
Amanda...I told you that I would Yelp ya. WTG!!
Angela D
6/23/2015
I adore my Escape. my time spent in the Service department is always a pleasant experience. The people are above and beyond friendly. I love the fact that there is a shuttle that I could utilize if needed. To me that is priceless.

Rating from Steven Mohr

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
Steven Mohr
6/20/2015
The service was excellent.... Top notch... Super.... Could not have been better!

Rating from Kurt Hollstein

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: N/A
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
Kurt Hollstein
6/19/2015
Great location and beautiful dealership. Lot's of vehicles from which to choose. Enjoyed the dealing.

Rating from Richard Clow

Overall: 4
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 4 out of 5
Quality of Repair: N/A
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
Richard Clow
6/19/2015
We recently purchased a Pontiac Vibe from Marysville Ford. Our experience was very good. Sean was a great help and everyone was friendly. We love our new car. Our car was new to their lot and had not been detailed yet, so we left without the car. Marysville Ford went over our car, changed the windshield and cleaned her up. I was unable to drive there the next day due to lack of an extra driver and they drove to my home, picked me up and I was able to take my new car home that night. We love our new car, the experience, the people we met and those who helped us, we would definitely purchase another car through Marysville Ford. Thank you for your professionalism and wonderful customer service.

Rating from Sheryl Connolly

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
Sheryl Connolly
6/20/2015
I purchased a used F-150, the staff was courteous and professional. After the sale sale I needed A door code and a extra key which was provided at no extra cost to me. The service dept was prompt and speedy. The truck i bought is exactly what I wanted...

Rating from Vance Deward

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: N/A
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
Vance Deward
6/16/2015
Shawn was really pleasant and not pushy at all. He showed me what I wanted to see and didn't push.
Your new showroom/facililty was very nice and the service area is impressive. The finance guy was also very professional, nice and competent. All around it was a great experience. And I love the Escape.....
I read about this dealership and Victor in The Business Herald, and I'm happy to be able to support such a wonderful local business.

Rating from Vanessa Mc Vay

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: N/A
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
Vanessa Mc Vay
6/17/2015
I purchased a 2014 Ford Focus Hatchback, the service was great and the staff was friendly and very helpful!

Rating from Cyndy Acosta

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
Cyndy Acosta
6/23/2015

The new Ford Dealership looks very nice...clean. The service was great. The staff was very helpful.
I like the quick lane idea. Also like the vacume and wash. Nice to have that option. New front brakes on my 2006 Mariner was done in quick time. Thanks...

Rating from Gary Donovan

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: N/A
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Gary Donovan
6/13/2015
I purchased a Ford Focus 2014 and it had some problems with the automatic transmission. my Ford dealership ordered the necessary parts and took care of it as soon as possible they only had my car for one day which caused very little inconvenience. now my Ford runs great and I'm very pleased with the service. thanks for standing by your products.

Rating from Patricia Johnson

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 4 out of 5
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
Patricia Johnson
6/12/2015
The new facility is nice and the service/staff continues to be outstanding.

Rating from Larry

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: N/A
Quality of Repair: N/A
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
Larry
6/12/2015
Friendly and performed on time. Little delay when leaving because car wash was not open at 8.30. All in all good job and I will be back.

Rating from Terry Merritt

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
Terry Merritt
6/9/2015
Both Geoff Carey and Calvin Rodgers were excellent help in the purchase of my vehicle. They were able to recommend a vehicle to meet my needs and were able to help me qualify and get the deal I needed to drive a Ford Focus home. I will definitely recommend both of them in the future.

Rating from Joshua Myers

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
Joshue Myers
6/9/2015
Service was amazing. The staff was friendly. Building is amazing and clean.

Rating from Leslie Burillo

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: N/A
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
Leslie Burillo
6/5/2015
2013 Ford Escape. There happened to be a few misunderstandings, however they were all worked out in the end and I am happy with my car and the service. Casey Marsh was my sales person - great guy and very helpful! Thanks so much.

Rating from Danielle Titland

Overall: 4
Customer Service: 4 out of 5
Buying Process: 3 out of 5
Quality of Repair: N/A
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
Danielle Titland
6/25/2015
Mark Rivera and Geoff did a great job. I recommend this dealer to anyone.

Rating from Robert Morrison

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
Robert Morrison
6/05/2015
I can't believe I'm giving a car dealer a 5-star rating, but I can't think of any good reason not to. We were buying a new car and dealt with Casey in sales and Brian in finance. Since we were replacing a brand new car that was totaled in an accident (other driver's fault), the sales job was pretty easy. We already knew the car. Still, Casey was very helpful, patient and knowledgeable during the process.

We negotiated with Brian who knew his stuff and was willing to go back and forth with the Sales Manager as many times as it took to get the deal done.

After this deal, I felt like we were dealing with really decent guys. I didn't get the feeling that anyone there was trying to 'beat us'. We walked away with a new car and the feeling that everyone went away happy.
Band E